Tribute to Anne Nicol Gaylor

Plaintiffs Dan Barker, Anne Gaylor, Ken Taubert, Connie Threinen and Prof. Michael Hakeem in a court challenge in the 1980s.

<-Back     Next ->

FFRF is a non-profit, educational organization. All dues and donations are deductible for income-tax purposes.

FFRF has received a 4 star rating from Charity Navigator

FFRF is a member of the Secular Coalition for America

FFRF privacy statement